Welcome! Log in or Register

Rca Albums Collection - Sam Cooke

  • image
£23.19 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: R&B & Soul - Pop R&B / Artist: Sam Cooke / Box set / Audio CD released 2011-11-14 at Sony CMG

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Cooke's Tour
    2 Hits of the 50's
    3 Sam Cooke/Swing Low
    4 My Kind of Blues
    5 Twistin' the Night Away
    6 Mr. Soul
    7 Night Beat
    8 One Night Stand!
    9 Sam Cooke: Live at the Harlem
    10 Square Club, 1963

Products you might be interested in