Welcome! Log in or Register

Rebel Soul - Kid Rock

  • image
£42.00 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Kid Rock / Explicit Lyrics / Audio CD released 2012-11-19 at ATLANTIC

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Chickens In The Pen
    2 Let's Ride
    3 Catt Boogie
    4 Detroit, Michigan
    5 Rebel Soul
    6 God Save Rock N Roll
    7 Happy New Year
    8 Celebrate
    9 The Mirror
    10 Mr. Rock N Roll
    11 Cucci Galore
    12 Redneck Paradise
    13 Cocaine And Gin
    14 Midnight Ferry