Welcome! Log in or Register

Reflection Eternal [train Of Thought] - Talib Kweli

  • image
£4.01 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Hip-Hop & Rap - East Coast / Artist: Talib Kweli, Hi-Tek / Original recording reissued / Audio CD released 2002-09-23 at Universal / Island

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    "Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Experience Dedication
    2 Move Somethin'
    3 Some Kind Of Wonderful
    4 Blast - Talib Kweli, Hi-Tek, Vinia Mojica
    5 This Means You - Talib Kweli, Hi-Tek, Mos Def
    6 Too Late - Talib Kweli, Hi-Tek, Res
    7 Memories Live
    8 Africa Dream
    9 Down For The Count - Talib Kweli, Hi-Tek, Rah Digga, Alvin ""Xzibit"" Joiner
    10 Name Of The Game
    11 Ghetto Afterlife - Talib Kweli, Hi-Tek, Kool G Rap
    12 On My Way
    13 Love Language - Talib Kweli, Hi-Tek, Les Nubians
    14 Love Speakeasy
    15 Soul Rebels - Hi-Tek, Talib Kweli, De La Soul
    16 Eternalists
    17 Big Nel From Da Natti
    18 Touch You - Talib Kweli, Hi-Tek, Piakhan, Supa Dav West
    19 Good Mourning
    20 Expansion Outro"