Welcome! Log in or Register

Rejoice - The Emotions

  • image
£5.55 Best Offer by: 991.com See more offers

Genre: R&B & Soul - Soul / Artist: The Emotions / CD / Audio CD released 2012-05-14 at Expansion

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Best Of My Love
    2 A Feeling Is
    3 A Long Way To Go
    4 Key To My Heart
    5 Love's What's Happenin'
    6 How'd I Know That Love Would Slip Away
    7 Don't Ask My Neighbors
    8 Blessed
    9 Rejoice
    10 Don't Ask My Neighbors (Single Version)

Products you might be interested in