Welcome! Log in or Register

Remixes 2 Ep - B2K

  • image

Genre: Pop - Dance Pop / Artist: B2K / Import / Audio CD released 2003-07-07 at Sony

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Girlfriend [Pied Piper Remix]
    2 Girlfriend [Ron G Remix]
    3 Girlfriend [Big Tank Club Remix]
    4 Bump That
    5 Bump, Bump, Bump [Jiggy Joint Club Remix] - B2K, Diddy
    6 What a Girl Wants
    7 Stuck Like This [*] - B2K, Jhené,

Products you might be interested in