Welcome! Log in or Register

Renaissance Child - Hell Razah

  • image
£3.94 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Pop / Artist: Hell Razah / Enhanced / Audio CD released 2007-04-09 at Nature Sounds

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Nativity
    2 Buried Alive
    3 Renaissance - Hell Razah, R.A. Rugged Man, Timbo King, Tragedy Khadafi
    4 Project Jazz - Hell Razah, Talib Kweli,
    5 Pepes, Pt. 1
    6 Dear Sista Skit
    7 Yours Truly
    8 Glow
    9 Chain Gang
    10 Runaway Sambo
    11 Smoking Gunnz - Hell Razah, Killah Priest
    12 Millenium Warfare
    13 Musical Murdah - Hell Razah,
    14 Maccabee House - Hell Razah,
    15 Lost Ark
    16 Thankful

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Bonus Material [DVD][*]