Welcome! Log in or Register

Requiem For The Indifferent - Epica

  • image
£0.71 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Epica / Limited Edition / Audio CD released 2012-03-12 at Nuclear Blast

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Karma
    2 Monopoly On Truth
    3 Storm The Sorrow
    4 Delirium
    5 Internal Warfare
    6 Requiem For The Indifferent
    7 Anima
    8 Guilty Demeanor
    9 Deep Water Horizon
    10 Stay The Course
    11 Deter The Tyrant
    12 Avalanche
    13 Serenade Of Self - Destruction
    14 Twin Flames (bonus track)
    15 Nostalgia (bonus track)

Products you might be interested in