Welcome! Log in or Register

Resonance Vol.2 - Anathema

  • image
£11.21 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Anathema / Enhanced / Audio CD released 2001-02-05 at Peaceville

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Lovelorn Rhapsody
    2 Sweet Tears
    3 Sleepless 96
    4 Eternal Rise Of The Sun
    5 Sunset Of Age
    6 Nocturnal Emission
    7 Dying Wish
    8 Hope
    9 Cries On The Wind
    10 Fragile Dreams
    11 Empty
    12 Nailed To The Cross/666
    13 Mine Is Yours

Products you might be interested in