Welcome! Log in or Register

Retrospective: The Best Of - Suzanne Vega

  • image
£7.31 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Folk - American Folk / Artist: Suzanne Vega / Box set / Audio CD released 2003-07-07 at U.M.T.V.

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Luka
    2 Tom's Diner (DNA feat. Suzanne Vega)
    3 Marlene On The Wall
    4 Caramel
    5 99.9F°
    6 Tired Of Sleeping
    7 Small Blue Thing
    8 Blood Makes Noise
    9 Left Of Center
    10 (I'll Never Be) Your Maggie May
    11 In Liverpool
    12 Gypsy
    13 Book Of Dreams
    14 No Cheap Thrill
    15 Calypso
    16 World Before Columbus
    17 Solitude Standing
    18 Penitent
    19 Rosemary
    20 The Queen And The Soldier (live)
    21 Woman On The Tier (I'll See You Through)

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Caramel (Live)
    2 Widow's Walk (Live)
    3 Solitude Standing (Live)
    4 Blood Makes Noise (Live)
    5 Liverpool - A Short Reading From 'The Passionate Eye' (Live)
    6 In Liverpool (Live)
    7 Anniversary (demo of new unreleased song)
    8 Tom's Diner (original version)

Products you might be interested in