Welcome! Log in or Register

Return Of The Regulator - Warren G

  • image
£3.64 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Hip-Hop & Rap - West Coast / Artist: Warren G / Explicit Lyrics / Audio CD released 2001-12-09 at Spectrum Audio

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Intro
    2 Lookin' At You
    3 Here Comes Another Hit
    4 Somethin To Bounce To
    5 This Gangsta Shit Is Too Much
    6 Pump Up
    7 Young Locs Slow Down
    8 Speed Dreamin
    9 Yo' Sassy Ways
    10 0 Deez Nuts Pt Ii
    11 It Aint Nothing Wrong With U
    12 Getto Village
    13 They Lovin Me Now
    14 Street Of Lbc
    15 G-Funk Is Here To Stay
    16 Keeping It Strong