Welcome! Log in or Register

Revelations + 1 - Killing Joke

  • image
£3.90 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Killing Joke / Extra tracks / Audio CD released 2005-07-11 at EMI

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 The Hum
    2 Empire Song
    3 We Have Joy
    4 Chop Chop
    5 The Pandys Are Coming
    6 Chapter Three
    7 Have A Nice Day
    8 Land Of Milk And Honey
    9 Good Samaritan
    10 Dregs
    11 We Have Joy (Alternate Mix)

Products you might be interested in