Welcome! Log in or Register

Rhinestone Cowboy - Glen Campbell

  • image

Genre: Pop / Artist: Glen Campbell / Original recording remastered / Audio CD released 2003-01-06 at EMI Music UK

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Rhinestone Cowboy
    2 Galveston
    3 By the Time I Get to Phoenix
    4 Wichita Lineman
    5 Your Cheating Heart
    6 Gentle On My Mind
    7 Guess I'm Dumb
    8 Less of Me
    9 Mary in the Morning
    10 Without Her
    11 Hey Little One
    12 Where's The Playground Susie
    13 True Grit
    14 Let It Be Me - Glen Campbell & Bobby Gentry
    15 Honey Come Back
    16 The Last Thing On My Mind
    17 Dreams of the Everyday Housewife
    18 Everything a Man Could Ever Need
    19 Reason to Believe
    20 If This Is Love
    21 Try a Little Kindness
    22 All I Have to Do Is Dream - Glen Campbell & Bobby Gentry
    23 It's Only Make Believe
    24 Country Boy (You've Got Your Feet In LA)
    25 Oh What a Woman
    26 Sunflower
    27 Southern Nights

Products you might be interested in