Welcome! Log in or Register

The Best Of Ricky Martin: Slide Pack - Ricky Martin

  • image
£11.98 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers
1 Review

Genre: World Music - Cuban & Latin / Artist: Ricky Martin / Audio CD released 2008-04-14 at Sony Bmg

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

    1 Review
    Sort by:
    • More +
      20.09.2008 10:22
      Very helpful



      A great collection of Ricky Martin songs!

      This album takes me right back to my teens and early twenties. Ricky Martin posters adorned the walls of many a teenage girl's bedroom (not mine, however, as mine were full of Take That!) and Ricky was quite possibly the sexiest man on the planet!

      Some of his songs may be seen as cheesy, but there's no getting around the fact that they are very good and album sales of over 30 million worldwide prove that! With elements of pop, rock and latin in Ricky Martin's music, there's something for everyone in this feel-good 'Best of' album.

      The Best of Ricky Martin includes songs such as Livin' La Vida Loca, Loaded and Spanish Eyes/Lola Lola, songs which you can't help but get up and dance to. A lot of Ricky's songs are engergetic and you just find yourself moving to them (even if you're sat down!).

      There are also the slower love songs such as Private Emotion and Nobody Wants To Be Lonely. These two songs, along with Be Careful, are duets with Meja, Christina Aguilera and Madonna respectively.

      The album also features te official song of the World Cup, France '98 - The Cup of Life (La Copa La Vida) and 2 remixes of Amor, along with Ricky's other hits.

      Ricky Martin's music is unmistakable and I promise you this album will get you moving - at the very least tapping your foot, if not dancing around the room!


      Login or register to add comments
    • Product Details

      Disc #1 Tracklisting
      1 Livin' La Vida Loca
      2 Maria
      3 She Bangs
      4 Private Emotion - Martin, Ricky & Meja
      5 Amor
      6 Cup Of Life
      7 Nobody Wants To Be Lonely - Martin, Ricky & Christina Aguilera
      8 Spanish Eyes/Lola Lola
      9 She's All I Ever Had
      10 Come To Me
      11 Amor
      12 Loaded
      13 Shake Your Bon Bon
      14 Be Careful - Martin, Ricky & Madonna

    Products you might be interested in