Welcome! Log in or Register

Ring Of Fire: The Legend Of Johnny Cash - Johnny Cash

  • image
£4.50 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Country - Traditional Country / Artist: Johnny Cash / Audio CD released 2005-11-21 at Island/American/Columbia/Legacy

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Ring Of Fire
    2 I Walk The Line
    3 Jackson - Johnny Cash, June Carter
    4 Folsom Prison Blues
    5 A Boy Named Sue
    6 Big River
    7 Get Rhythm
    8 Cry! Cry! Cry!
    9 Hey Porter
    10 A Thing Called Love
    11 Guess Things Happen That Way
    12 San Quentin
    13 Man In Black
    14 Highwayman - Waylon Jennings, Willie Nelson, Johnny Cash, Kris Kristofferson
    15 The Wanderer - U2, Johnny Cash
    16 I've Been Everywhere
    17 Rusty Cage
    18 Personal Jesus
    19 Give My Love To Rose
    20 One
    21 Hurt