Welcome! Log in or Register

Riot City Blues - Primal Scream

  • image
£5.60 Best Offer by: 991.com See more offers

Genre: Indie Rock & Punk / Artist: Primal Scream / Audio CD released 2006-06-05 at Columbia

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Country Girl
    2 Nitty Gritty
    3 Suicide Sally And Johnny Guitar
    4 When The Bomb Drops
    5 Little Death
    6 99th Floor
    7 We're Gonna Boogie
    8 Dolls (Sweet Rock 'n' Roll)
    9 Hell's Comin' Down
    10 Sometimes I Feel So Lonely