Welcome! Log in or Register

Rock Swings - Paul Anka

  • image
£5.60 Best Offer by: 991.com See more offers

Genre: Easy Listening / Artist: Paul Anka / Audio CD released 2005-10-03 at Verve

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 It's My Life
    2 True
    3 Eye Of The Tiger
    4 Everybody Hurts
    5 Wonderwall
    6 Black Hole Sun
    7 It's A Sin
    8 Jump
    9 Smells Like Teen Spirit
    10 Hello
    11 Eyes Without A Face
    12 Lovecats
    13 The Way You Make Me Feel
    14 Tears In Heaven
    15 Jump
    16 Smells Like Teen Spirit

Products you might be interested in