Welcome! Log in or Register

Rooster Rag - Little Feat

  • image
£7.46 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Little Feat / Audio CD released 2012-07-02 at Decca (UMO)

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Candyman Blues
    2 Rooster Rag
    3 A Church Falling Down
    4 Salome
    5 One Breath At A Time
    6 Just A Fever
    7 Rag Top Down
    8 Way Down Under
    9 Jamaica Will Break Your Heart
    10 Tattooed Girl
    11 The Blues Keep Coming
    12 Mellow Down Easy

Products you might be interested in