Welcome! Log in or Register

Rough Music - Eliza Carthy

  • image
£3.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Folk - English Folk / Artist: Eliza Carthy / Audio CD released 2005-04-18 at Topic

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Turpin Hero
    2 King James Version
    3 Cobblers Hornpipe
    4 Gallant Hussar
    5 Upside Down Set
    6 Mohair
    7 The Unfortunate Lass
    8 Scan Tester’s Country Step Dance, Lemmy Brazil’s No 2
    9 Maid On The Shore
    10 Mr McCusker And Mr McGoldrick’s English Choice
    11 Tom Brown

Products you might be interested in