Welcome! Log in or Register

Runt & The Ballad Of Todd Rundgren - Todd Rundgren

  • image
£13.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Pop Rock / Artist: Todd Rundgren / Collector's Edition / Audio CD released 2011-10-03 at Edsel

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Broke Down And Busted
    2 Believe In Me
    3 We Gotta Get You A Woman
    4 Who's That Man?
    5 Once Burned
    6 Devil's Bite
    7 I'm In The Clique
    8 There Are No Words
    9 Baby Let's Swing / The Last Thing You Said / Don't

Products you might be interested in