Welcome! Log in or Register

Santa Monica '72 - David Bowie

  • image
£23.90 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Pop Rock / Artist: David Bowie / Import / Audio CD released 1995-03-28 at Golden Years

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Intro
    2 Hang on to Yourself
    3 Ziggy Stardust
    4 Changes
    5 Supermen
    6 Life on Mars?
    7 Five Years
    8 Space Oddity
    9 Andy Warhol
    10 My Death
    11 Width of a Circle
    12 Queen Bitch
    13 Moonage Daydream
    14 John, I'm Only Dancing
    15 Waiting for the Man
    16 Jean Genie
    17 Suffragette City
    18 Rock & Roll Suicide