Welcome! Log in or Register

Save The Nation - Royal Republic

  • image
£4.95 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Royal Republic / Audio CD released 2012-09-24 at ROADRUNNER UK

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Save The Nation
    2 You Ain'T Nobody ('Til Somebody Hates You)
    3 Be My Baby
    4 Everybody Wants To Be An Astronaut
    5 Make Love Not War (If You Have To Make War - Make Sure To Make Time To Make Love In Between)
    6 Strangers Friends Lovers Strangers
    7 Addictive
    8 Molotov
    9 Punch Drunk Love
    10 Sailing Man
    11 Let Your Hair Down
    12 Revolution
    13 Vicious
    14 I Don'T Wanna Go Out
    15 This Means Wa

Products you might be interested in