Welcome! Log in or Register

Say Africa - Vusi Mahlasela

  • image
£5.28 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: World Music / Artist: Vusi Mahlasela / Audio CD released 2012-05-11 at Wrasse Records

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Say Africa
    2 Woza
    3 Ro Yo Tshela Kae
    4 Conjecture of the Hour
    5 Umalume
    6 Mokalanyane
    7 In Anyway (f. Taj Mahal)
    8 Ode to Lesego
    9 Vezubuhle
    10 Nakupenda Africa (f. Angelique Kidjo)
    11 Korodi
    12 Ba Kae?
    13 Naka Mokhura
    14 Ntate Mandela