Welcome! Log in or Register

Say It To My Face - Huey And The New Yorkers

  • image
£12.73 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: R&B & Soul - Funk / Artist: Huey And The New Yorkers / Audio CD released 2012-10-29 at Naim Edge

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Stick It To The Man
    2 Dirty Bird
    3 Let My People Go
    4 Shaniqua
    5 The Ripple
    6 The Way It Was Before
    7 It's Allright
    8 Fall Into Me
    9 New York Bluez
    10 She Gone
    11 Christmas By The Side Of The Road
    12 The White Guard

Products you might be interested in