Welcome! Log in or Register

Secret Codes & Battleships - Darren Hayes

  • image
£36.20 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: Darren Hayes / Audio CD released 2011-10-24 at Powdered Sugar Productions

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Taken By The Sea
    2 Don't Give Up
    3 Nearly Love
    4 Black Out The Sun (Album Version)
    5 Talk Talk Talk
    6 Bloodstained Heart
    7 God Walking Into The Room
    8 Hurt
    9 Roses
    10 Stupid Mistake
    11 Cruel Cruel World
    12 The Siren's Call

Products you might be interested in