Welcome! Log in or Register

Self Explanatory - I-20

  • image
£9.23 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Hip-Hop & Rap - Southern / Artist: I-20 / Audio CD released 2004-10-05 at Capitol

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Eyes Open (Intro)
    2 Meet the Dealer - I-20, Ludacris
    3 Fightin in the Club - Chingy, I-20, Lil' Fate, Tity Boi
    4 Realist
    5 Backstage - Butch Cassidy, I-20
    6 Break Bread - I-20, Ludacris
    7 May Sound Crazy
    8 Hennessey & Hydro - I-20, Three 6 Mafia
    9 Point 'Em Out
    10 So Decatur
    11 OG Anthem
    12 Slow F***in' - I-20, Shawnna
    13 Kisha
    14 Hey Shawty - Devin the Dude, I-20
    15 [CD-ROM Track]