Welcome! Log in or Register

Sentimental Journey - Ringo Starr

  • image
£5.04 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Pop Rock / Artist: Ringo Starr / Audio CD released 1995-05-01 at EMI

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Sentimental Journey (1995 Digital Remaster)
    2 Night And Day (1995 Digital Remaster)
    3 Whispering Grass (1995 Digital Remaster)
    4 Bye Bye Blackbird (1995 Digital Remaster)
    5 I'm A Fool To Care (1995 Digital Remaster)
    6 Stardust (1995 Digital Remaster)
    7 Blue Turning Grey Over You (1995 Digital Remaster)
    8 Love Is A Many Splendored Thing (1995 Digital Remaster)
    9 Dream (1995 Digital Remaster)
    10 You Always Hurt The One You Love (1995 Digital Remaster)
    11 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You (1995 Digital Remaster)
    12 Let The Rest Of The World Go By (1995 Digital Remaster)

Products you might be interested in