Welcome! Log in or Register

Seven Swans - Sufjan Stevens

  • image
£14.47 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Sufjan Stevens / Audio CD released 2004-04-05 at Rough Trade Records

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 All The Trees Of The Field Will Clap Their Hands
    2 The Dress Looks Nice On You
    3 In The Devils Territory
    4 To Be Alone With You
    5 Abraham
    6 Sister
    7 Size Too Small
    8 We Wont Need Legs To Stand
    9 A Good Man Is Hard To Find
    10 He Woke Me Up Again
    11 Seven Swans
    12 The Transfiguration

Products you might be interested in