Welcome! Log in or Register

Shake It Up: Live 2 Dance - Soundtrack

  • image
£8.24 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk See more offers

Genre: Soundtrack / Artist: Various Artists / Soundtrack / Audio CD released 2012-05-14 at EMI Catalogue

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Whodunit - Adam Hicks/Coco Jones
    2 TTYLXOX - Bella Thorne
    3 Something to Dance for - Zendaya
    4 Up Up and Away - Blush
    5 Show ya How - Adam Irigoyen/Kenton Duty
    6 Make Your Mark - Drew Ryan Scott
    7 Don't Push Me - Coco Jones
    8 Turn It On - Amber Lily
    9 Moves Like Magic - Adam Trent
    10 Critical - Nevermind/TKO
    11 Bring the Fire - Ylwa
    12 Where's the Party - Jenilee Reyes
    13 Surprise - Nevermind/SOS/TKO
    14 Something to Dance for / Ttylxox Mash - Up (Medley)
    15 Watch Me - Bella Thorne/Cast of Shake It Up: Break It Down/Zendaya
    16 Shake It Up - Selena Gomez

Products you might be interested in