Welcome! Log in or Register

Shake It Up - Soundtrack

  • image
£3.64 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Soundtrack / Artist: Various Artists / CD+DVD / Audio CD released 2011-07-11 at EMI Catalogue

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Shake It Up â?? Performed by Selena Gomez
    2 Breakout â?? Performed by Margaret Durante
    3 Not Too Young â?? Performed by Chris Trousdale and Nevermind
    4 School's Out â?? Performed by Kyra Christiaan
    5 Watch Me â?? Performed by Margaret Durante
    6 All The Way Up â?? Performed by Alana de Fonseca
    7 We Right Here â?? Performed by Drew Ryan Scott
    8 Dance For Life â?? Performed by Adam Hicks and Drew Seeley
    9 Twist My Hips â?? Performed by Tim James and Nevermind
    10 Roll The Dice â?? Performed by Marlene Strand
    11 Just Wanna Dance â?? Performed by Geraldo Sandell and Ricky Luna
    12 Our Generation â?? Performed by Sibel Redzep
    13 All Electric â?? Performed by Anna Margaret and Nevermind
    14 Watch Me â?? Performed by Bella Thorne and Zendaya

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 DVD includes five instructional dance videos! With over an hour of content so you can learn moves from the show with Shake It Up choreographer Rosero McCoy!
    2 School's Out
    3 Watch Me
    4 Breakout
    5 Not Too Young
    6 Shake It Up

Products you might be interested in