Welcome! Log in or Register

#1 Record - Big Star

  • image
£37.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Big Star / Original recording remastered / Audio CD released 2009-09-14 at Universal/Fantasy

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Feel
    2 The Ballad Of El Goodo
    3 In The Street
    4 Thirteen
    5 Don't Lie To Me
    6 The India Song
    7 When My Baby's Beside Me
    8 My Life Is Right
    9 Give Me Another Chance
    10 Try Again
    11 Watch The Sunrise
    12 St 110/6
    13 In The Street