Welcome! Log in or Register

Shocking Pinks - Shocking Pinks

  • image
£1.73 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Shocking Pinks / Audio CD released 2007-09-17 at DFA

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Wake Up
    2 This Aching Deal
    3 How Am I Not Myself
    4 Second Hand Girl
    5 End Of The World
    6 Narrator
    7 Yes No
    8 Emily
    9 Blonde Haired Girl
    10 Victims
    11 Girl On The Northern Line
    12 I Want U Back
    13 Smoke Screen
    14 Jealousy
    15 Cutout
    16 23
    17 You Can Make Me Feel Bad

Products you might be interested in