Welcome! Log in or Register

Shostakovich: Symphony No.7

  • image
£6.99 Best Offer by: http://www.oxfam.org.uk/shop/oxfam-unwrapped See more offers

Genre: Classical / Audio CD released 2000-10-05 at Universal Classics

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

    More Offers
  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Shostakovich broadcasts from besieged Leningrad in 1941 - Dmitri Shostakovich
    2 1. Allegretto
    3 2. Moderato (poco allegretto)
    4 3. Adagio
    5 4. Allegro non troppo

Products you might be interested in