Welcome! Log in or Register

Shout It Out - Donna Summer

  • image
£1.89 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: R&B & Soul - Pop R&B / Artist: Donna Summer / Audio CD released 1995-04-05 at Blue Moon

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    "Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Shout It Out
    2 Fun Street
    3 Back Off Boogaloo
    4 Little Marie
    5 ""Na Na, Hey Hey (Kiss Him Goodbye)""
    6 They Can't Take Away Our Music
    7 Jeannie
    8 Nice To See You
    9 Do What Mother Do"