Welcome! Log in or Register

Show Of Strength - Michael Burks

  • image
£8.44 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Blues / Artist: Michael Burks / Audio CD released 2012-08-20 at Alligator

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Count On You
    2 Take A Chance On Me, Baby
    3 Storm
    4 Can You Read Between The Lines?
    5 Cross Eyed Woman
    6 Little Juke Joint
    7 24 Hour Blues
    8 Valley Of Tears
    9 Since I Been Loving You
    10 I Want To Get You Back
    11 What Does It Take To Please You?
    12 Feel Like Going Home

Products you might be interested in