Welcome! Log in or Register

Simply Red 25: The Greatest Hits - Simply Red

  • image
£16.25 Best Offer by: 991.com See more offers

Genre: Rock - Pop Rock / Artist: Simply Red / Audio CD released 2008-11-17 at Warner

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Sunrise
    2 Stars
    3 A New Flame
    4 Holding Back The Years
    5 It's Only Love
    6 The Right Thing
    7 Your Mirror
    8 For Your Babies
    9 The Air That I Breathe
    10 Night Nurse
    11 Ain't That A Lot Of Love
    12 Fake
    13 Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 You've Got It
    2 Say You Love Me
    3 So Not Over You
    4 Angel
    5 Never Never Love
    6 Home
    7 You Make Me Feel Brand New
    8 Something Got Me Started
    9 Money's Too Tight To Mention
    10 Fairground
    11 If You Don't Know Me By Now
    12 Go Now