Welcome! Log in or Register

Singles Collection - The Coral

  • image
£3.47 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Indie Rock & Punk / Artist: The Coral / Audio CD released 2008-09-15 at SonyBMG

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Dreaming Of You
    2 In The Morning
    3 Pass It On
    4 Don't Think You're The First
    5 Jacqueline
    6 Secret Kiss
    7 Goodbye
    8 Shadows Fall
    9 Liezah
    10 Who's Gonna Find Me
    11 Bill McCai
    12 Put The Sun Back
    13 Something Inside Of Me
    14 Being Somebody Else

Products you might be interested in