Welcome! Log in or Register

Sings The Porter, Rodgers & Hart Songbooks - Ella Fitzgerald

  • image
£14.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: Ella Fitzgerald / Box set / Audio CD released 2008-01-01 at Not Now Music

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 All through the night
    2 Anything goes
    3 Miss Otis regrets
    4 Too darn hoty
    5 In the still of the night
    6 I get a kick out of you
    7 Do I love you ?
    8 Always true to you in my fashion
    9 Let's do it (Let's fal

Products you might be interested in