Welcome! Log in or Register

Smokin' Valves: The Anthology - Holocaust

  • image
£17.95 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Hard Rock & Metal - Heavy Metal / Artist: Holocaust / Audio CD released 2003-03-17 at Castle Music

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Heavy Metal Mania
    2 Only As Young As You Feel
    3 Death Or Glory
    4 Push It Around
    5 Mavrock
    6 Nightcomers
    7 Lovin' Feelin' Danger
    8 Forcedown Breakdown
    9 Coming Through
    10 Shoot The Moon
    11 Smokin' Valves
    12 Long The Bell Will Toll
    13 Small Hours
    14 No Man's Land
    15 We Will Rock And We Will Roll
    16 Here Come The Good Times
    17 Mortal Mother
    18 Tower
    19 Master Of Puppets
    20 Leper's Progress
    21 Return To Dust
    22 Mount Thunder
    23 We Shall See Him As He Is
    24 Collective
    25 Fundamentalist
    26 Spanner Omlette
    27 Age Of Reason

Products you might be interested in