Welcome! Log in or Register

Softly With These Songs - The Best Of Roberta Flack - Roberta Flack

  • image
£3.46 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: R&B & Soul - Pop R&B / Artist: Roberta Flack / Audio CD released 1994-02-07 at Rhino

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    "Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
    2 Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
    3 Where Is The Love
    4 Killing Me Softly With His Song
    5 Feel Like Makin' Love
    6 The Closer I Get To You
    7 More Than Everything
    8 Only Heaven Can Wait (For Love)
    9 Back Together Again
    10 Making Love
    11 ""Tonight, I Celebrate My Love""
    12 Oasis
    13 And So It Goes
    14 You Know What It's Like
    15 Set The Night To Music
    16 My Foolish Heart
    17 Uh-Uh Ooh-Ooh Look Out (Here It Comes)"

Products you might be interested in