Welcome! Log in or Register

Soldier - Iggy Pop

  • image
£15.00 Best Offer by: 991.com See more offers

Genre: Indie Rock & Punk - New Wave & Post-punk / Artist: Iggy Pop / Extra tracks / Audio CD released 2000-07-22 at Arista

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Loco Mosquito
    2 Ambition
    3 Knocking 'em Down (In The City)
    4 Play It Safe
    5 Get Up And Get Out
    6 Mr Dynamite
    7 Dog Food
    8 I Need More
    9 Take Care Of Me
    10 I'm A Conservative
    11 I Snub You
    12 Drop A Hook
    13 Low Life

Products you might be interested in