Welcome! Log in or Register

Some Girls - The Rolling Stones

  • image
£6.29 Best Offer by: foyles.co.uk See more offers

Genre: Rock - Pop Rock / Artist: The Rolling Stones / Original recording remastered / Audio CD released 2011-11-21 at Polydor Records

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Miss You
    2 When The Whip Comes Down
    3 Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
    4 Some Girls
    5 Lies
    6 Far Away Eyes
    7 Respectable
    8 Before They Make Me Run
    9 Beast Of Burden
    10 Shattered