Welcome! Log in or Register

Someone To Watch Over Me - Susan Boyle

  • image
£6.55 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Easy Listening / Artist: Susan Boyle / Audio CD released 2011-11-07 at Syco

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 You Have To Be There
    2 Unchained Melody
    3 Enjoy The Silence
    4 Both Sides Now
    5 Lilac Wine
    6 Mad World
    7 Autumn Leaves
    8 This Will Be The Year
    9 Return
    10 Someone To Watch Over Me

Products you might be interested in