Welcome! Log in or Register

Songs For Silverman - Ben Folds

  • image
£10.79 Best Offer by: 991.com See more offers

Genre: Indie Rock & Punk / Artist: Ben Folds / Explicit Lyrics / Audio CD released 2005-04-25 at Sony Music

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Bastard
    2 You To Thank
    3 Jesusland
    4 Landed
    5 Gracie
    6 Trusted
    7 Give Judy My Notice
    8 Late
    9 Sentimental Guy
    10 Time
    11 Prison Food