Welcome! Log in or Register

Songs For The Poor Man - Ongala and Orchestra

  • image
£27.83 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: World Music / Artist: Ongala and Orchestra / Audio CD released 1989-10-30 at Real World

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Nasikitika
    2 Karola
    3 Kipenda Roho
    4 Sauti Ya Mnyonge
    5 Kifo
    6 Usingizi
    7 Muziki Asili Yake Wapi
    8 Pamella
    9 Dole
    10 Mariam Wangu