Welcome! Log in or Register

Songs From The Movies And More - Daniel O'Donnell

  • image
£97.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Soundtrack / Artist: Daniel O'Donnell / Audio CD released 2012-10-22 at DMGTV

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Somewhere My Love (Lara's Theme)
    2 Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
    3 That's Amore
    4 Black Hills Of Dakota
    5 South Of The Border
    6 Cowboy's Lament (Streets Of Laredo)
    7 Que Sera Sera
    8 A White Sports Coat
    9 Home On The Range
    10 Don't Fence Me In
    11 Cool Water
    12 Red River Valley
    13 A Little Bitty Tear
    14 Edelweiss
    15 Singin' In The Rain
    16 We'll Meet Again