Welcome! Log in or Register

Soul Steppin' - 80's Soul Steppers

  • image
£9.29 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: R&B & Soul - Pop R&B / Artist: Various Artists / Audio CD released 2010-01-02 at Backbeats

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 All About The Paper - Dells
    2 Fan The Fire - Impressions
    3 When I'm Gonna Find True Love - LaBelle, Patti
    4 Bourgie Bourgie - Davis, John & The Monster Orchestra
    5 Anyway You Want My Love - Sutton, Mike & Brenda
    6 Dreaming - Henderson, Greg
    7 Don't You Give Your Love Away - Shelto, Steve
    8 You Can't Stop - McPherson, David
    9 Behind My Back - Underground (1)
    10 Love Either Grows Or Goes - Scandal & Lee Genesis
    11 Can You Really See Me - Sound Troupe
    12 You And Me For Right Now - Pendergrass, Teddy
    13 Easy Money - Dee Dee Sharp Gamble
    14 Touching In The Dark - Jackson, Walte

Products you might be interested in