Welcome! Log in or Register

Sound Of Girls Aloud - Girls Aloud

  • image
£2.37 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Pop - Dance Pop / Artist: Girls Aloud / Limited Edition / Audio CD released 2006-10-30 at Polydor

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 No Good Advice Explicit Version
    2 Wake Me Up Alt lyrics version
    3 Wicked Game
    4 I Predict A Riot Live at Wembley
    5 Sound Of The Underground Instrumental Break Down Mix
    6 Hanging On The Telephone
    7 Loving Is Easy
    8 Singapore
    9 Sacred Trust Non-Album Track

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Sound Of The Underground Album Version
    2 Love Machine
    3 Biology
    4 No Good Advice Album Version (Edited)
    5 I'll Stand By You
    6 Jump (For My Love)
    7 The Show
    8 See The Day
    9 Wake Me Up
    10 Life Got Cold Radio Version
    11 Something Kinda Ooooh
    12 Whole Lotta History
    13 Long Hot Summer
    14 Money
    15 What A Feeling

Products you might be interested in