Welcome! Log in or Register

Soundboy Rock - Groove Armada

  • image
£13.99 Best Offer by: 991.com See more offers

Genre: Dance & Electronic - Electronica / Artist: Groove Armada / Audio CD released 2007-05-07 at Columbia

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Hasta Luego Mr Fab
    2 Get Down
    3 Things That We Could Share
    4 Save My Soul
    5 What's Your Version
    6 Paris
    7 Love Sweet Sound
    8 Girls Say
    9 Lightsonic
    10 Soundboy Rock
    11 Drop That Thing
    12 Song 4 Mutya (Out Of Control)
    13 From The Rooftops
    14 See What You Get
    15 What's Your Version