Welcome! Log in or Register

Spectral Mornings - Steve Hackett

  • image
£4.04 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Steve Hackett / Extra tracks / Audio CD released 2005-09-19 at Charisma

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Every Day (2005 Digital Remaster)
    2 The Virgin And The Gypsy (2005 Digital Remaster)
    3 The Red Flower Of Tachai Blooms Everywhere (2005 Digital Remaster)
    4 Clocks - The Angel Of Mons (2005 Digital Remaster)
    5 The Ballad Of The Decomposing Man (2005 Digital Remaster)
    6 Lost Time In Cordoba (2005 Digital Remaster)
    7 Tigermoth (2005 Digital Remaster)
    8 Spectral Mornings (2005 Digital Remaster)
    9 Everyday (Alternate Mix) (2005 Digital Remaster)
    10 The Virgin And The Gypsy (Alternate Mix) (2005 Digital Remaster)
    11 Tigermoth (Alternate Mix) (2005 Digital Remaster)
    12 The Ballad Of The Decomposing Man (Alternate Mix) (2005 Digital Remaster)
    13 Clocks - The Angel Of Mons (Single Version) (2005 Digital Remaster)
    14 Live Acoustic Section
    15 Tigermoth (Live) (2005 Digital Remaster)
    16 The Caretake

Products you might be interested in