Welcome! Log in or Register

Spoonful Of Time - Nektar

  • image

Genre: Rock / Artist: Nektar / Audio CD released 2012-09-10 at Cleopatra

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Sirius - featuring Michael Pinnella (Symphony X),
    2 Spirit Of The Radio - featuring Mark Kelly (Marillion),
    3 Fly Like An Eagle - featuring Geoff Downes (Asia / Yes) & Joel Vandroogenbroek (Brainticket),
    4 Wish You Were Here - featuring Edgar Froese (Tangerine Dream),
    5 For The Love Of Money- featuring Ian Paice (Deep Purple) & Nik Turner (Hawkwind),
    6 Can't Find My Way Home - featuring Steve Howe (Yes), Derek Sherinian (Dream Theater/Black Country Communion) & Mel Collins (King Crimson),
    7 2000 Light Years From Home - featuring Simon House (Hawkwind),
    8 Riders On The Storm - featuring Billy Sheehan (Mr. Big) & Rod Argent (The Zombies / Argent),
    9 Blinded By The Light - featuring Joakim Svalberg (Opeth) & Ginger Baker (Cream),
    10 Out Of The Blue - featuring Simon House (Hawkwind),
    11 Old Man - featuring David Cross (King Crimson),
    12 Dream Weaver - featuring Jerry Goodman (Mahavishnu Orchestra),
    13 I'm Not In Love - featuring Rick Wakeman (Yes) & Joel Vandroogenbroek (Brainticket),
    14 Africa - featuring Bobby Kimball (Toto) & Patrick Moraz (The Moody Blues).

Products you might be interested in